Recent News

MRMS Building Project 2020

This year we are excited to be progressing with our long awaited buidling project.

Read More

Term Dates 2020

Term Dates for 2020
Term One: Mon 3rd Feb to Thurs April 9th
Pupil Free - Thurs 30th Jan and Fri 31st Jan
Public Holidays - Mon 2nd March Labour Day, Friday 10th April Good Friday
Term Two: Tues 28th April to Fri 3rd July
Pupil Free - 0 (public holidays within school holidays)
Public Holidays - Mon 27th April ANZAC Day, Mon 1st June WA Day
Term Three: Wed 22nd July to Fri 25th Sept
Pupil Free - Mon 20th July and Tues 21st July
Public Holidays - 0
Term Four: Tues 13th Oct to Fri 11th Dec
Pupil Free - Mon 12th Oct, Mon 14th Dec, Tues 15th Dec
Public Holidays - 0

Contact Us

Address: 4-6 Clarke Road, Margaret River
Western Australia 6285
Phone: + 61 (0) 8 9757 2564 and 9758 7754
Email: montessori@margmont.wa.edu.au
Fb: https://www.facebook.com/margaretrivermontessori

Facebook

Translator

School Hours

Office Hours: 8:00am to 4:00pm
Classrooom Hours: 8:30am to 3:00pm

Website Policy

Website Policy & Disclaimer

© Copyright 2019 Margaret River Montessori School